Best way to become a personal trainer/fitness instructor

Missybal

Hello all!

I've been working out for 18 years with Cathe DVDs, Firm, beachbody, etc.... you name it I got it. I've also worked out at the gym too. I have a huge passion for fitness and I want to get certified. Does anyone know the best way to do this. I get so confused when I look at different certifications. Is it done all online ? I saw at our local community college they offered a certification and it was a day! 9-5 - how is that?

I looked into ACE online and i'm just totally confused. Can anyone help? I really just want to do this becausae of my passion for it and maybe take it a step further one day. I am a nurse and can't quit my job but would love to have an option to do something else. thanks so much

Hello all!

I've been working out for 18 years with Cathe DVDs, Firm, beachbody, etc.... you name it I got it. I've also worked out at the gym too. I have a huge passion for fitness and I want to get certified. Does anyone know the best way to do this. I get so confused when I look at different certifications. Is it done all online ? I saw at our local community college they offered a certification and it was a day! 9-5 - how is that?

I looked into ACE online and i'm just totally confused. Can anyone help? I really just want to do this becausae of my passion for it and maybe take it a step further one day. I am a nurse and can't quit my job but would love to have an option to do something else. thanks so much