Hardcore Fitness Maniac Hotties for 4/15

It's really great being here, thank you.

Debbie, I'm not an expert in computing, and I must say it's kinda hard for me. The computer savvy, (about quoting) is great information and I can do one quote, but, how do you do two or more quotes at the same time? (???):confused: I'm baffled.

Janie

I know Debbie explained her way, but if you want to quote more than one post in the SAME thread there is a "OFF" button next to the word "QUOTE" on each post, for any post you want to quote click the off button and it will turn to "ON". After you turn on the post you want just click the "QUOTE" button on the last one and all the post will be brought into your reply. Make sense?

I know Debbie explained her way, but if you want to quote more than one post in the SAME thread there is a "OFF" button next to the word "QUOTE" on each post, for any post you want to quote click the off button and it will turn to "ON". After you turn on the post you want just click the "QUOTE" button on the last one and all the post will be brought into your reply. Make sense?

Hello Maniacs!!!

I am gonna get into my workout later and will report tomorrow. I had to take a rest day yesterday cuz my neck felt stiff again and didn't want to do any weight workouts to make it worse. I use caution now. lol.

You are really rolling. You got some motivation going. Cannot wait to see your newest pictures!

Happy to hear you got some soreness in biceps!!! Way to cook it!

I think my meals are going much better today. I also got a much needed nap since dh went out and grandbaby had a nap:D
Todays meals;

I need to run. Have to go pick up the grandchildren and take care of the one shoving the kitchen chairs around the room:)

This is a test to see if I can do it. I think it's working already. Where in the he!! did you learn this? Fantastic!

Debbie, this is awesome, you should try this. Thanks for all the help you gave me, your instructions worked too.

Janie