TTC/Preg Check in June 9th

melanalyus

Cathlete
Good morning crew! Hope this post finds you all energized and content.

Last night DH started making some "stork" comments and even gave his EDD prediction as Jan 15th. He seems like he's really come around to the idea. Even wanted to know when we should "officially" announce it. We decided anytime after my first appt---my birthday---July 18th. Long ways away. I might slowly tell good friends prior, we'll see.

Anyway you ladies might be up to a rollcall of some sort? I'm having trouble keeping everyone straight! I'll keep an index card by my computer. First name, estimated due date/or TTC begin date, currently how many kids, occupation (SAHM definitely counts), and geographical area that you live in & anything else you want to add.

Melanie
Due Date: Jan 25th?
We have 3 boys
I'm a pharmacist
Live along the Minnesota/Canadian border

I haven't decided what I'll be doing for w/o today. Probably try BOSU--it's raining outside so no run. OR step. I haven't gotted my StrikeZone that I preordered from Tracey yet. I did order 2 of Kelly Coffer's last night--step & step kickbox. I typically don't run very much when pg, it makes DH nervous.

Best go figure out my workout now. I hope my elliptical comes this week. :D :D

Happy Monday!!!!

~Melanie~

Jadon born 11/23/05
Justin born 1/17/04
Jory born 4/9/94

Melanie, Yes, energized and content! Great nights sleep and no school to rush kids off to! I'm glad DH is coming around. July 18 is a long time to wiat to tell - I couldn't hold out that long! The Bosu is so much fun isn't it? yay to new workouts! I'm ordering S.Zone and PreggiBellies.

NOt quite sure what my WO will be today - I might go to water aerobics tonight if I can get one of my sisters to go with me. I haven't done some good lifting in over a week and I'm missing it.

Name: Kate
Due Date: Oct 18
We have 2 girls, ages 6 & 4 (another girl on the way!)