New Step...Wow!

Kellie

I just got my new full-sized step delivered yesterday from The Step Company. I've been using a small step I bought from Target about 4 years ago. I didn't realize how small it was until I tried the new step last night while doing Step Fit. This is the Cathe video I know the best since I've been doing it for about 3 months (I'm new). That new step made an ENORMOUS difference in my workout. I just wanted to quit in the middle because I was so exhausted. You need a lot more energy to get over that step. Another plus was that it was much easier doing flying angels and other moves on this step. I feel like I lost 5 pounds last night! Definitely worth the extra money! Whew, I'm sore.

Boy, can I relate. I was also using that smaller step for a while. Compared to that smaller step, the full size step felt SO much longer, especially when you "go over the top."

But, I love it!

I used that small step too, for a long time. Couldn't figure out why I never really enjoyed step! Then my Mom gave me the real thing for a Christmas gift, and I haven't looked back since!

Hi,

Where can you buy that step (for the best price) and what's the going rate???

Thanks!

Linda

I'd also like to know where the best place is to buy the full size step and the best price. I use a Bodyshaping step and it really isn't big enough. I want to maximize my workout with a bigger step. TIA

Does anybody know the best place to buy a full sized step. I have been looking but have not found any really good sales.

I just broke down and ordered a full size step from www.fitnesswholesale.com for $74.95. I got frustrated trying to find a bargain. I really need the full size to get maximum results from Cathe. Oh well, can't wait to get stepping full speed ahead!!!