HELP!!! Which DVD's have Premixes?

jtlane25

Cathlete
I originally posted in the Open Discussion forum...woops!

I have read that there are a lot of premixes on several of Cathe's dvd's. However, I am clueless as to what premixes are. I can put together my own conclusion...but that isn't always 100% reliable. Giggle.. I have Terminator and CTX on DVD and I can see chaptering but is that considered 'premix'? On the Terminator I can see Mix and match...but when I click on one thing...it takes me to that 1 minute or so segment and then bumps me back to that menu. So...what exactly is a premix? Are they formatted to pick premix 1, 2, 3, or whatever on some videos just in a different order? Is it that the ones I have just don't have it? I feel like a dweeb but I need someone to hold my hand and explain this. I have the majority of her workouts on vhs so I'm new to the DVD family!!!!

Help!!!

I will explain the meaning of the premix with an example: In Muscle endurance there great premixes. In the upper body premix you will find all the upper body exercises of the Muscle endurance workout. All the exercises for the back, chest, shoulders, biceps and triceps. The premix are shorter than the whole workout and very useful when you need a crunch time workout. In the terminator dvd there are not premixes. You will find awesome premixes in the others dvd of the intensiy series.Hope this helps.

Mariángeles a spanish terminator junkie. :) :)

There are not premixes in the ctx too. You will find the premixes in the Body blast series,in the intensity series, in the HSTA dvd and in the next hardcore series not in the rest of the Cathe's workouts.

Mariángeles a spanish terminator junkie. :) :)

Premixes started with the Intensity Series DVDs. Premixes take clips from the original workouts and reorganize them to make a shorter or more focused workout. If you're a Firm fan, premixes are like the Firm Parts tapes.