BFL for Thu Feb 07th 2008

Hi Ladies!

Another newbie here. Belinda was kind enough to pm me the lowdown on BFL. I started on Monday with UB, Tuesday was HIIT, Wednesday was LB and today is weekly spinning class. I know HIIT cardio is on the rotation for today, but I can't give up my weekly spinning class. My goal is to drop my body fat % and hopefully 7 lbs with it ;)

My eats have been clean. I think I'm being more careful because I feel as though I'm working out less.

I'm looking forward to learning some tips from y'all....

Good Morning ladies!

Belind-Im doing cardio today too! Have fun!

Melissa-Great workout yesterday,were almost the same in some of the weights,except i can't do 25pds chest flys quite yet:+ ! And YaY on the new toys! I bet your excited about your weightbench/squat rack!so im guessing your preordered STS!? Glad to hear your feeling better!

Gayle-That soup looks delsih,thanks for sharring! I will also make a batch of it soon! I still have two chilies frozen!

Heidi-I agree with ya on kids now a days,it is sad how they don't really move anymore and play video games/computer! So far my kid would rather play outside..but then agian they only 2 and 6 ! I use to LOVE playing outside as a child! getting all dirty,LOL!

Michelle-I too wouldn't be able to keep myself on track if it wasn't for my checkins.Its nice to have women who i can relate too,especailly about working out and clean eating! Most of my family could care less.Great workout yesterday-ive got PLB on taps for tommorrow! Gotta love those firewalkers }(

Stephanie-How are your legs this morning?Great job with gs legs yesterday!I have some nice doms from PUB!

Kathy-Great job on your BFL UB workout and Itread,I plan on buying my first Itread workout today....im thinking #13?

Carolyn-Glad to hear your cold is getting better! Great workout yesterday!

Christina-Your name was my second pick for my little girl!! Love it! How is your day going so far!

I hope I didnt forget anybody!