~~~~Clean & Tidy Wed~~~~

Good Morning Girls !

Hi Robin, thanks for starting us off !

Athletic Step & abs for me today. Maybe yoga later in the day.

Becky

WOW I missed so much from yesterday.

Nina I think your runs are just fine. You know when you are over training and you know when to listen to your body. I think if you cut back on your runs you will lose that adrenaline rush and may get the blues. I'm not a doctor but I say run.

(((Wendy))) so sorry about your elbow. No wonder it was hurting so much. our bodies are amazing and you will heal in no time because you workout.

DrBecky you are my inspiration. How the heck do you do it all...and yoga during your breaks:D. Just check in when you can. Are you on facebook?

Colleen sorry about the snow. This winter has been a bad one or is that just my imagination.

Anne your tortilla soup is a good idea for dinner. I think I may make some chilli and put some tortilla chips on top.

(((Klaudia))) how are you feeling today. Do you neck or back hurt? Did the guy slip on ice yday?

Last edited:
Becky yoga sounds nice. Since my bursitis-stupid-shoulder was hurting yesterday I may just do some classical stretch and sun salutations.

Morning Girls!

Wr got our snow! Last night they canceled school for today!!!! So WHY (!!!!!) are my girls up already!?!?!?! They're all playing wii!:p No plans here for today and hopefully I can sneak a few WOs in here and there!:D

Robin, Sorry the shoulder is still not cooperating!

BEcky, Have a fun WO!

Kaludia, OMW!!! Are you ok today?!!?!

OOOOOH! I forgot to tell you all my :D news!

Yesterday I went to gym class with Gina. It was "climb the rope day". I made it all the way to the top!!!!!!!!

YAY ME!!!!!!