Calendar help!

sophb21

Hi guys,

Newbie here!

I have a few Cathe series and have no idea how to really use them. Other programs I've purchased have come with a calendar which I follow - easy no need to think! But the Cathe ones don't arrive with them and I'm confused on how to do them. Ideally I'd like to put into workout manager the DVDs I have and it auto generate a calendar for me to follow - is this possible? I tried on the workout manager but I have to drag/drop the workouts into the days I want.

I don't really know which to do on what days, etc so I'd like to just follow something until I get use to the workouts and gain more knowledge.

Thanks in advance for any assistance.

I really like this question!

What would be the recommendation for slipping up M-F and only having the two weekend days? A full body and a cardio?

I have a few Cathe series and have no idea how to really use them.

I don't really know which to do on what days, etc so I'd like to just follow something until I get use to the workouts and gain more knowledge.

Which series do you have (or which workouts do you want to use)? How many days a week do you want to workout? How long? 30min, 45min, 60min? What are your goals? Weight loss, fat loss, strength, a combination?

Not sure if I can help with a rotation. But knowing the answers to these questions might help others with more experience to figure out a good rotation for you.

Cathe has produced a few "programs" where all the workouts you need are in the series such as Xtrain but most of her workouts are not part of a program, they are just individual workouts.