Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for Thurs March 9

lorajc

Cathlete
Morning Maniacs -

I overslept again. I'm just getting started. I guess I'll go do a Cardio Coach on the Treadmill since the DH is finished working out. I'll probably do Hip Hop Abs & some yoga too. I'll be back later.

Morning Maniacs!

This morning I did Cardio Coach #4. This is one tough workout, its the hardest in the series. Its only 45 minutes but its brutal. I stayed on my treadmill for another 10 minuutes and then stretched. Workout was 58 minutes, was in my zone for 45 minutes and burned 319 calories. Travelled 3.45 miles.

Hope you all have great workouts!

Good Morning, I am off to do some cardio and abs. Hopefully some yoga. I need to get done so I can leave for the school early today. THey are having the first showing of my grandchildren's play at 2 this afternoon. I will post back later on what I do for a workout. I still want to get in kickboxing and Rhythmic step this week and another treadmill run. BBL

http://wd.1ww.us
http://1ww.us/logo2.gif

Maeghan,

My oldest ds is getting pretty sassy these days too!!! A lot of times, he gets pretty cranky when he is coming down with something....like now...he is sick again!!! I am so sick of illnesses. He slept in today. After he finally woke up, he drank 3 glasses of orange juice. Now he is back on the couch. Poor thing!

Good morning to everybody! This morning I tried Billy Blank's Ultimate Bootcamp. I worked up a pretty good sweat. He is a bit odd though....kind of hard to switch from Cathe to Billy!

Better go take care of sick children....again....

Sara

Good Morning Maniacs!!!