Cathe brings Joy

teachreef

I am a near 50 yo. (49 and 1/2 sounds funny). I am been an active exerciser for decades...I have tried treadmills, weight training on my own, Bowflex, Pilates, Jogging, ski machine, stepper, eliptical and Cathe. I always seem to stay at intermediate level. In each thing I have commitment and effort but the plateau would hit and I couldn't seem to break through. I didn't have anymore time to dedicate to this because I am a teacher and mom to three. I discovered Cathe by accident. One day 9 yo daughter and I saw Cathe on FitTv and we were hooked. I bought the in-home step the next day. We learned Basic Step and LIS and now I am doing nearly everything or at least part of it.

My weight training has taken such a big lift. Cathe's encouragement, exercise variations and rotations have really changed my weight training. I have never worn a short sleeve shirt to class and I have all this week. I feel stronger and more blanced than ever.