Another New Member to Cathe

tnwalker01

Cathlete
Hello,
I've been reading the Cathe Forum since last Xmas, I also received my first order of the Intensity Series then as well. I chose this for my first purchase because you all had such great comments on it, and as you all have said, many times, it's was money well spent.
I live in a very rural area of Tennessee and am not close to a gym, so these's DVD's have been such a blessing. I have been an "unofficial spokesperson " for Cathe in my area because I have fallen in love with these workouts, her personality and the results I already see. My husband loves the way I am shaping up and he sees more confidence in me. I am a Nurse at our local Health Dept. and as my login icon indicates, I show Tennessee Walking Horses. We have a small 30 acre farm and our barn stables up to 23 horses, we have 19 at the moment. We live very close to Fall Creek Falls State Park and
I must brag on this Park being one of the most beautiful in our Nation. If you ever want to visit it, it is well worth the trip. We have around 1 million visitors to it each year! Anyway, I didn't want to be too lengthy, I did want to introduce myself and thank all of you for such sound advice and help you have given others which has also answered alot of my questions. I usually read all of the forums each day as time permits. I have since added Slow/Heavy and the BB DVD's to my collection and have 3 other friends ordering now! I wanted to thank Cathe for the workouts always being so refreshing, but tough and the core exercises have really helped my riding to improve. I have several videos by other instructors, but she is the best. Here's to a great show season and summer with Cathe!!
Melissa
Give life your all!

Melissa! How wonderful for you for finding Cathe and welcome! I have been working out to Cathe videos for 11 years and this last year completely changed over to DVD's. If you keep it up you will probably own them all too!!! :)