HUMAN RESOURCE HELP

Lavender

I know this is not related to exercise but I need some help.

I went on an interview the other day and I had these two females quizzing me in the board room, they were all those questions from a million years ago like, what would you do if you knew someone was stealing, where do you want to be in 5 years, name your biggest accomplishment, you know the stuff. Well, I am not very good at this sort of thing , does anyone know of a book I can get that nails these questions. I work as an administrative assistant, so many of those things don't even apply to me. I moved from a big city to this small one and the jobs are few and far between and I think I am going to run into this thing more than I care to think about. HELP!

I know this is not related to exercise but I need some help.

I went on an interview the other day and I had these two females quizzing me in the board room, they were all those questions from a million years ago like, what would you do if you knew someone was stealing, where do you want to be in 5 years, name your biggest accomplishment, you know the stuff. Well, I am not very good at this sort of thing , does anyone know of a book I can get that nails these questions. I work as an administrative assistant, so many of those things don't even apply to me. I moved from a big city to this small one and the jobs are few and far between and I think I am going to run into this thing more than I care to think about. HELP!

I had a book called "Interview Power" that was great. But I would suggest going to Amazon.com & just search books for "job interviews." That way you can see your options & how others have rated the books.

I had a book called "Interview Power" that was great. But I would suggest going to Amazon.com & just search books for "job interviews." That way you can see your options & how others have rated the books.