Hardcore Rotation Checkin for Wednesday Dec 21

lorajc

Cathlete
Morning Ladies -

This morning I did Firm 4 Cardio Sculpt (circuit workout). I made all of the low intensity aerobics higher intensity to make it a little harder. It was fun.

I was going to add on to the above hour workout, but I decided to do a little online Christmas Shopping for myself and ordered a few fitness DVDs. I hope I like them. I saw people talking about a couple instructors that are supposed to have "Cathe like" intensity, so I'm trying a cardio sculpt DVD by Pam Cosmi, one by Kelly Coffey, a sculpting one from Rebecca Small (Fitness Organica's website) and a Kickbox/Hi Intensity Aerobic Drill workout. I'm totally taking a chance on these, as I've never done any of their workouts before. I'll keep everyone posted. I'm having such a good time with my "variety" workouts, that I decided I'd add a few for the New Year!

Have great workouts everyone. I'll try to check in from work later, but it's been REALLY busy and I'm scheduled to be off on Friday and Monday, so I've got to get some of next week's work started, as well.

Hello Everyone,
Today I am going to one of my SS dvds. Last night I did Firm it up, and I used my jolie weights for the last part (where they used ankle weights) Dallas I think you are really going to get alot of use of your wts with this series!! I am thinking I will use them the whole workout?? Terri, Diane Sue what do you think about wearing them during a whole SS workout?? I did not feel any knee strain (which I was concerned about)

Thanks again Diane Sue, and Dallas for the recommendation on these wts:7 It is a neat addition to my workout stuff:D I liked using these better than my ankle wts.

Lora you are the dvd QUEEN!! Did you order your platemates then?

Hey Dallas appreiate you forwarding!! You are such a doll!!

Susan I had big plans for the 30 days but............ I never really got into it:-( Isn't that a GREAT little book. I will be pulling it out next year :7