Your favorite part of your body...

wendymin72

Cathlete
Hey Ladies,

If you had to pick your favorite part of your own body, what would it be? What part of your body do you think is the most attractive, the sexiest, the most appealing?

I have always been told I have a nice "rear view" so I am gonna have to go with that one!;)

Edited it to say: Sorry, posted this in the wrong place! Whoops! But I still expect some answers! :p

Have a great work out!

~Wendy~

http://lilypie.com/days/050519/1/0/1/-5/.png[/img][/url]

http://www.picturetrail.com/gallery/view?WENDYMIN

LOL! It used to be my face,until I start having this awful adult acne! Any suggestions on how to get rid of it, I've tried quite a few problems and nothings working......

My back: it responds very well to weight training, and looks good even if I don't train. When I was a grad student, one of my French teachers said my back "invite à la caresse" (he was kind of a pervy dude who had slept with several of the other grad students--he smoked and had a flabby flat butt, so did not interest me at all!).

Ahhhh my favorite parts now would be my traps, shoulders, tri's (b/c I don't have to flex, it shows automatically), back -- the bi's are pretty damn good as well. And the rear end in pants. My dh always says damn your a## is so round. He also says he can sit a glass on it.

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND ALL.

Haydee

My hair. It's thick, it looks good on me, and it's easy to work with.

My husband has always complimented me for my butt, even long before I started using Cathe's tough lower body workouts. Maybe my lower body is not as bad as I think.:)

Pinky

Hi!

I would have to say my legs. I think they are big for the rest my body, but they do what I want them to do. Finish a race or lifting, and I get lots of compliments on them in the summer.

Beverly