What to get with my 20% off!

lightening16

Cathlete
Hey Everyone

I am sure that this gets asked alot but considering the selection of new cardio that I will be getting with the STS cardio and the other DVD's that I own now I want to know from the cathelete's what they recommend. I am very new to Cathe and I have not done any of her other weight workouts... even the ones I own because I bought them while doing STS.

So I have STS weights, 4DS, IMAX2+Cardio Weights, and Cardio Fusion. So far I love all the cardio workouts... even though I am pretty lost on the step stuff.

I guess I was thinking about Core Max, or Butts and Guts. I would love peoples suggestions.

Thanks
Heather

Hi Heather,

I'm not a stepper so here is what I recommend:

Drill Max - The step is used for all drill work (easy to follow).
High Step Challenge
High Step Training Advanced
Pyramid Series
Gym Style Series
Muscle Endurance/Boot Camp

I have Core Max and Butts and Guts. Both of them are great workouts too!

You have a hard task in front of you!! :)

Are you looking for more weight work, cardio, or just ab work?

For variety of cardio you may want to try KPC/Legs & Glutes. KPC is easy to catch on, pretty low impact, and a lot of fun. You already have a lot of Drill Max footage from Cardio Fusion so I"m not sure how useful it would be for you to get Drill Max.

Between Core Max and Butts and Gutts, I would choose B&G. I like the ab work in STS Ab Circuits better than Core Max.

What would you get?