Video Suggestions

lanklam

I have been working out with the Firm Video's for 3 1/2 years. I do SL, TT, B&B, Super Sculpting, FS, FC, VOL 6, VOL 2, VOL 4, Max Cardio, Fat Blaster, and a few more.... Anyway, I'm new to Cathe's video's. I would like some suggestions on which ones to purchase. I do not need to lose weight, but want to continue to build strength and tone. I have noticed a few comments on the Firm Forum that Cathe's video's are harder and may be what is needed to advance and increase my workouts and results? I love the firm and have seen great results with it. I usually do three days of strength training, and 2 days of pure cardio. (One of those strength traning days may be a cardio/weight tape from the firm) I try to do at least two floor work days (or include the floor work if doing a Firm tape that has floor work) Thanks!!

Hello!
Another Firmie here! I think I've collected most of them by now... :p Have done mostly Firm videos the last 2 years and have seen excellent results with them. Just recently started using Cathe's videos and still trying to figure out what I like. Glad to see you crossing over too!
I recommend the S&H series...it is wonderful!!! It's my first DVD workout and I love it. You would have to pry it off me. I'm on my 3rd week of this rotation and my triceps are beginning to show. I did volume 1 awhile ago and it was soooooo easy now!
Cardio kicks is another real good one...kickboxing style workout that goes at a reasonable pace and it really isnt boring! I dont like kickboxing because 10 minutes into the punches and I lose interest BUT this video changes around quite a bit and goes by fast!
Leaner Legs is high rep leg work...it works your lowerbody without elevating your HR like SL does...it is rather PAINFUL. But I love the way my legs look while doing this tape! You'll actually see your quads bulge while you try to get water.