new to working out / which tapes to get

gettinmovin

Hi- I'm pretty new into working out. I was recently introduced to The Firm videos and over in their forums lots of people talk about Cathe tapes in their rotations. I would like input on what might be good for me. I am a beginner. I can't to high impact aerobics. I have the Firm tape "Fat Burning Workout" and I love it. My main goal right now is to lose some of this fat, and start to see some muscle. I think I mostly need cardio work outs right now.
Any responses woulf be greatly appreciated.

Try, "How to get in Shape for your Wedding"

It's (got two workouts in one) a cardio & weight training video (cardio burns fat but weight training tones & firms you up & defines your muscle).

Fay

RE: Try, "How to get in Shape for your Wedding"