I'm LOST on what DVD to add to collection.

I have a four year old and still have yet to lose that little pooch under my belly button. I'm fairly new to cathe. I own currently bootcamp, butt and guts and pyramids and i have two of jari love's videos. i seem to get bored easily and need constant rotation! My plan is to do cardio three days a week then do a fully body workout 2 days a week. Does anyone have any suggestions of what do get??? I don't like pure step videos because i'm SO uncoordinated! :D. I am aiming to lose maybe 5 pounds and my little gut and tone up. Am i doing enought weight work? Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!!!

Kick, Punch, Crunch might be a good cardio workout for you. All kickboxing and no step. Plus you get Legs & Glutes on the same DVD, which is nice to have.

I don't have Kick Max, but some really enjoy it.

Drill Max could work too. The step is used, but there isn't much in the way of tricky choreography. Thanks to the premixes, you can use it as a circuit workout or an all cardio workout.

The Pyramids are among my favorite! If you're interested in full body weight workouts, I recommend adding Muscle Max to your collection.

Whether or not you're doing enough weight work really depends on how your body responds. I like to do 3 days a week, but you and I are different, so who knows. You'll have to experiment. :)

Hey
I am an new convert as well and have been making additions to my repertoire as well. I found that once i tried Cathe then I can't even think about going back to Jari.

Anyways, I have cardio fusion but if you don't like step routines you will really like Drill Max, which is part of the Cardio Fusion DVD.

I am not very co-ordinated as well but I have had no problems with IMAX2. You repeat a fairly short simple step routine 6 times and then go into a Blast. I have been really enjoying it!