I'm following Cathe's Max weight loss rotation

joyceann619

Cathlete
for the past 8 weeks. I didn't see much results the first month. At the end of the 2nd month I have lost 7 lbs and 7 inches. I am really happy. :-jumpy

I think the first month I was still learning all the moves in the different videos. The second time around I really was able to give it my all in each video.

For the next 8 weeks I am going to continue with the rotation but add in a week of Power Hour and the S&H series.

I'm looking forward to more good results :)

Anyone else following this rotation?

Joyce

I have just started this rotation (first week) so I an glad to hear it is working for you. I am new to MIC and BodyMax so I won't get discouraged if the first month is slower.

Are you running and biking? It is getting cold where I live (Chicago) but I am still going to try to run. I am getting a treadmill for Xmas so that will help. Let's stay in touch and see how our results compare.

[font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Dec-03-01 AT 01:48PM (Est)[/font][p]Hi,

I run/walk on a treadmill or walk outside while pushing my son in his stroller. For the biking, I have been substituting a STEP workout. But I am hoping to replace that with a SPINNING class. Trying to actually get up the nerve to attend the class :)

Joyce

I have looked at this rotation and it looks good but I don't jog/run because I get shin splints plus it is getting cold in MI so hard to get outside. I have a recumbent bike that I think would work. Can you use videos in place of the jog/run routines? I am thinking of the more intense ones like the CTX series. Do you follow the plan specifically or do you switch around videos? Just curious.
I will have to look at it again and see what I can do.
Rhonda

Joyce,