Fit Prime Strong Bear

L Sass

Cathlete
Does anybody else have and love this workout? I know I read some things recently in this site about Fit Prime, but I'm wondering if anybody likes Tracie Long like I do. When she was with The Firm I thought she was far and away their best instructor. She recently opened her own studio in Charleston SC and has Susan Harris, Jen Carmen and a few other ex-firm leads with her. Studio is called V. But I'm new to Cathe (got intensity sries for xmas) and after 2+ weeks had to take a little break. I pulled out Strong Bear and re-realized how much I like it. Just curious.

I really like Tracie too, have all her new stuff. I tihnk Strong Bear was one of the best of the FitPrime set. It kills the inner thighs!

Do you have her new stuff from V? Last I checked she was waiting to launch it all, and she was looking for some financing, but that was a while ago. Anything that blows you away?

I have all the FitPrimes and think all of 'em are great...but Strong Bear really shines...I'm sure Tracie has a lot to do with that...she's one of my fave instructors also! I've got her stuff from the V, or TLP, and it's great...Core Strength and Core Cardio (both led by Tracie) are just fantastic workouts and both clock in at about 50 minutes. Core Strength uses the stability ball and light to heavier weights and Core Cardio uses a medicine ball, light tubing for a couple of exercises, and the step. They've both got a high fun factor and the music is great as well. Can't say good enough things about these! :)