Ever get bored ?.........don't get me wrong..... I LOVE CATHE!

Gyggles1

Cathlete
OK I am somewhat new to cathe since November & I LOVE her so far and not bored at all.....but I am wondering with like everything else, do you think I or has anyone else started out loving her then bored or not into her anymore ?

I have alot of the FIRM tapes and to be honest they've been on the back burner since Ive found Cathe. I am thinking about selling some of my Firms off but not sure if I will reach a "bored" point w/ Cathe. I guess I could keep my firms for a boredom buster but then again if I sell them I can buy more Cathe

Also I am not sure what else to order, some of her tapes look alot alike, here is what I have
Rythmic Step
Step Blast
SJ&P
KP&C
Cardio Kicks
BootCamp
Circuit Max
Push & Pull

So to me Circuit max reminds me of cardio & weights for example, maybe Im wrong all Ive seen is a clip of C&W.
Thanks,
Laura
Laura =)
251.5/135.2/141

Hi Laura,

First I want to say that although the concept of C&W and Circuit Max are similar, Circuit Max is 10,000 times harder than Cardio and Weights, which makes me sad since I have to go do CMax in a few minutes here :-( I'd rather do C&W, but one must vary one's intensities, right? ;-)

Secondly, I have been doing Cathe workouts for about 5 years now, and I must say that I haven't ever been bored. Her workouts are always so complete and polished and thorough, that I hardly ever do workouts by other instructors, because they just pale in comparison. Now, I don't think Cathe is perfect, but I must say she's as close as I've found in the fitness video world!

I will say that often Cathe's choreography isn't challenging enough for me, and for that I have Christi Taylor's wonderful collection! So maybe in that respect I get bored, but Cathe is the only instructor I can do at least 3 times a week and never get tired of!

:)

Hi Laura,