Did I miss the boat w/ Cathe?

stephanie932

Cathlete
Hi, everyone!

I'm relatively new to Cathe (since Christmas day....lol) and am really upset at myself that I never heard of her prior to this because I was in my own "FIRMie" world. I have been collecting many of her dvds and moving slowly w/ them so I get used to her style. And may I say........I'm loving it!!!!!

I'm worried that I missed the boat as far as Cathe producing new workouts AFTER the Hardcore Series. I did preorder a couple (LowMax & MuscleMax) but I know I'm not quite ready for that level and have to work up to it.

I have read many of your wonderful posts and have learned that preordering is the best route to go when she comes out with new workouts. Do you think she will still continue after this? I mean, 11 new workouts.....that is intense and will keep all of you busy for a longgggggggg timeeeeeeeeee.

So, while I'm not trying to rush all of your excitement for the Hardcore Series do you think Cathe will keep bringing us new and exciting workouts so that once I get to YOUR level I'll be as excited as all of you are now?

~Stephanie

"Happiness is knowing what you are doing next without me saying it!" - Cathe

Yep, I think she'll cook up something even better. She's said she plans to be in this business for a long time.

Welcome to the world of Cathe! Take out your credit card :)

Melissa

I have wondered if Cathe will have another baby. I don't have any knowledge on this one way or another but it is a possibility, isn't it? However, that never stopped her before, it was just a bit more of a wait.

That's funny, I was just thinking about her next series today. Wondering what she's going to come up with to top Hardcore. And I KNOW she will. Scary! (IMAX 4...it will probably involve the use of a parachute.):p

Ruth:)

Oops! Edited to say, WELCOME Stephanie...so glad you're with us!

Welcome Stephanie!

I remember thinking the same thing when I was fist discovering Cathe's world.