Cathe Workout question from a newbie!

cherimac

Cathlete
Hello! I've been exercising for 12 years or so but lately bored with the same ole stuff-now I've found Cathe! I've recently purchased the Intensity and Body Blast series. I do love step, never done much kick boxing. What should I get next? What is the CTX series like? Or should I just hold out and get the hardcores a few at a time as I can afford them? Got a birthday coming up so I'll have some money to spend.

Thanks in advance for all your help!!

I have the ctx series and love it. It's a series of 6 shorter workouts. Each work out has 30 minutes of cardio along with a weight section that focuses on one upper body part per cardio. Some have abs also. Then there is an all Leg work out. The dvd also has a compilation of all of the upper body work in one work out and does the same with the abs work so you actually get 8 work outs in this set. It's great...extremely versatile...great if you are short on time, but can also be mixed and matched to make a longer work out if you wish.

Cathe also has the other dvds that are not part of any series...older work outs but they still get rave reviews! And then, ofcourse, there is HARD CORE! I can't comment on hardcore...I preordered only lowmax and stretchmax and do not have them yet. I am going to wait to order the rest of them. I'm sure they are quite tough and I am still new to Cathe so I'm not ready for all of them quite yet! ;)

I know it's a tough decision to pick what to buy but don't fret...eventually you will have all of them! Seems to be the way things work here in Cathe-land! lol :D }( :D

Have a great work out!

~Wendy~

I smoked my last cigarette on March 17, 2004 at 10:00 pm!

http://lilypie.com/days/050519/1/0/1/-5/.png[/img][/url]

http://www.picturetrail.com/gallery/view?WENDYMIN