Video Achievement vs. Gym Achievement

LorieO

I am new to Cathe and have started working out using your workouts. My frustration comes when I read that in order for you to have achieved your fitness goal, you needed to workout with a personal trainer at the gym. Does this mean as someone who can't afford to join a gym, that I will never achieve this look, even though I'm following your rotations, because I need the equipment at the gym?

Lorie

Lone,

If you can some how get the equipment at home, you can achieve your goals as well. But you have got to be on your self night and day. You have to set up your goals then break down how your going to get from point A to point B, and what steps your going to take. And you got to keep stepping back and looking at them and re-doing them to stay on track. A lot of people have a personal trainer, because they either don't have the time or can't do this themselves. Also a lot of people don't have the space in their house for the equipment so the gym works bettter. Also have this thing since they are paying every month to use the gym, they'll go use it. Where as if they weren't paying monthly and reminded about it when they see the bill they slack off. But then again a ton of people you join the gym show up only a handful of times and then forget about it, and pay for not using it.