Rotation to Lose Fat and Define Muscles

rbrack

Cathe,

Hello.

I am new to your tapes. I have been a happy FIRM user for a few years, but I am looking for something new to give me definition and fat loss. I had noticeable improvement with the FIRM, but no defintion.

I am a new mom, my daughter will be 6 months old at the end of June. I am struggling to lose 20-30 post baby pounds!

I just received your PS series, MIS and IMAX tapes yesterday. I was able to do all exercise on the PS CST, except for the last two tricep exercises! Please help me develop a rotation to achieve safe, effective FAST results. I am anxious to begin feeling like myself again.

Here is a little information about me:
Fitness Level: intermediate
Time available for exercise daily: 30-50 mins (baby permitting)
Strenghts: I love to use weights
Weakness: I usually try to skip cardio
Goal: lose 20-30 pound and gain definition
Consistency: Not very, I tend to skip workouts...I'm trying to change this behavior!

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you!

Ronni

Sorry I don't have a rotation suggestion. I also have a baby (4 mo.) and time is hard to come by. But as for consistency, this forum is a great motivator for me. So keep posting and reading!

Andrea

Thank you for the response!

Congratulations on your baby! Did you have a boy or a girl? My daughter's name is Madison Leigh and she will be 6 months at the end of June! Time has flown!

Have these tapes helped you to lose any post-baby pounds you may have had? If so, which do you use? I gained 60+ pounds, lost 40, so now I'm battling the last 20!

I just attempted to do IMAX for the first time....What a tape! I made it through 1/2 of the tape, only because I'm too uncoordinated to do all of the moves in each interval!

I also bought PS series and MIS!

Ronni

Hi Ronni,