Choreography ? Video guests! Instructor ?'s

cathefan

Hi Cathe!
I have been a fan of yours for 11 years and find your workouts fun and challenging. I would like to know if you create all the choreograophy for your videos and also are the people in your videos instructors at your club and members? I think it would be a neat idea to let some of your faithful fans be in a video. What do you think of this? Also I am 36 years old and would love to be an instructor but feel I do not have enough time to dedicate to this goal. I do work full time and would love to be able to lead a class. I feel I have a good background just from watching your videos as you are a superb teacher. Also I noticed on your website a Cathe tote bag. Is there any way I could purchase one? Any chance of you making a Cathe T-shirt. I think this would be a fun idea.

Hi!

I would love it Cathe if you would make a video for instructors! I am also an instructor and have enjoyed your videos for 6 years now! I think you would get a huge response from us instructors out here!

Just wondering...how do step instructors learn how to teach and break moves down? I was looking at certifications with ACE and it looks like some are home study programs with a few hours of actual stuff...does that mean they learn everything after a few hours and reading the books? I find it so amazing that...instructors can come up with so much when all you give them is a rubber box...it's like handing a ball to a man, the possibilities are endless.

Just wondering...how do step instructors learn how to teach and break moves down? I was looking at certifications with ACE and it looks like some are home study programs with a few hours of actual stuff...does that mean they learn everything after a few hours and reading the books? I find it so amazing that...instructors can come up with so much when all you give them is a rubber box...it's like handing a ball to a man, the possibilities are endless.