Just curious - advertising

Dela

Cathlete
I'm just curious how the STS word will get out to the masses.

Will there be infomercials or ads in magazines? It's such a crazy large project, I am sure there will be marketing beyond these boards and it would be a shame to keep this project hidden.

Are there any plans to have test groups of regular people do the program and track the results for success stories? Or maybe a contest, where the winners win a free road trip or something?

Again, just been curious about how people not currently aware of Cathe will find out about STS.

That's a great question! I have never seen any infomercials or advertisements for anything "Cathe" (but I'm a relative newbie here so maybe I just missed them). That would be a great idea to have a contest with the prize being a free road trip!

Thanks Mary, I found out about Cathe a year ago, but truly stumbled on the site looking for step risers. I never see Cathe advertise. I would think QVC or infomercials would create a lot of orders.

I'm just curious how the STS word will get out to the masses.

Will there be infomercials or ads in magazines? It's such a crazy large project, I am sure there will be marketing beyond these boards and it would be a shame to keep this project hidden.

Are there any plans to have test groups of regular people do the program and track the results for success stories? Or maybe a contest, where the winners win a free road trip or something?

Again, just been curious about how people not currently aware of Cathe will find out about STS.

Well, hopefully the word about STS will be spread by some very happy customers all over the internet. Certainly, we have had some discussions internally about expanding the marketing of STS, but these are only internal discussions and not something we have any current plans on doing.