Weight Watchers check in 8/8

winsomehill

Cathlete
Good morning everyone. I am starting Cathe's August rotation today, I think focusing on endurance will be a good idea for me. My legs can get bulky, it will interesting to see how an endurance rotation will effect the shape of my body. It's kind of exciting to start something new! Enjoy your day and keep on track!
Heather

Hi WWs -
Heather - it will be interesting to hear how the endurance rotation works for you.

Eating is going well and doing better with water than I did on the weekend. Tomorrow is WI and hoping to see a loss.

DH is back from Brazil on Saturday so then I can get back to a normal routine. Yahoo!!!!

Hi Ladies!

Heather: I've never done an endurance rotation before... please keep us posted as to how it works for you... I too love starting new rotations! Anything different is great

Marie: So happy DH is scheduled back this weekend...I cant imagine having mine so far away. Glad you are having a good week as well

I had a major points day yesterday...went to Chili's famished (not a pretty site).... I was going to double up on workouts today but am re-thinking the strategy.... 1. my body feels so lethargic from poor eating, 2. I don't want to freak out every time I make a bad food choice (trying to keep it all in perspective) 3. Will I start to view workouts as a "punishment" for bad eating vs doing something good for myself every day... Any thoughts are appreciated.

Have a great day will check back later.

Hi everyone -
Heather - is this your first rotation? I just started an old Cathe rotation about two weeks ago. It's really interesting to watch your body to respond to the change in workouts.

Marie - I may have missed this, why was your DH in Brazil? I know what you mean about having him back and getting back on schedule though. It totally screws up the routine when my own DH is gone.