STS Fit chicks Mon Feb 9

pwmatt

Cathlete
Moving on - disc 4 here I come. I didn't wo at all this weekend. Sat, I was too sore and Sun I was too busy! So, I missed out on a cardio.

I really need to do something about the eating. I've packed on a few lbs this winter that I need to shake.

Has anyone here used fitday?

Today, I'm repeating disc 1. I decided to stay in meso 1 for 8 weeks:)
I couldn't wait for today to get here!
I just LOVE my STS:D

Phyllis, I used Fitday. I've read several reports on other fitness forums that the calories are inaccurate. I don't think it would be a problem if you build your own custom menu. Using their data base is iffy.
I stopped using Fitday and went to this free online diary.

http://www.nutridiary.com/

Good morning everyone. Today is disc 4 for me too. I just hope I can increase the 5% from last week. Good thing I have platemates:).

Hi Phyllis I never use fitday. I used Weight Watcher now. I've been using it for on and off for a few years.

Hi Cynthia I also am loving STS.

Well I will check back later and let you know how the weight increase went.

today's the day!

Hi all! I'm new to this group but am starting STS today!! Wahooo!!!! I'm so excited to be starting already! I have my weights all set up and the first 4 discs and the abs DVD all prepared in my DVD player and as soon as I drop my little one off at preschool I'll be heading to my basement to START. I'll report back later but just wanted to say HI!

:)

I log everything I eat on www.thedailyplate.com. Give this one a try - it's free. I lost 20 lbs last year.

After work I'm going to do #4. I previewed this weeks workouts yesterday. I wish my knees could handle more weight. They are in a lot of discomfort right now. I'm thinking Friday I will use no weight when working the legs.

Thanks girls. I'll check out both sites tonight.

Hi Lisa! Welcome!