STS BODYROCKERS week of January 29th

wiggie

Cathlete
Hello All!!

I apologize for beig mia, but I sometimes have problems with my internet connection. Friday I walked the dog, we just got a German Sheppard(spelling?). She's 1 year old & her name is Ruby. Saturday's workout was STS Total Body, I planned to do a second workout, but started rearranging my the guest bedroom & never got to it. Today's workout(Sun) was ZWOD #2. I plan to do something else later not sure what.

Wendy, sorry about your accident & glad you're ok. What a way to start the day!!:( I reall liked ZWOD, I've never done manmakers before, can't wait for ZWOD 3!!

Bridget, glad our spinning Queen is feeling better!!:) Happy Birthday!! And through it all you still managed to lose weight, WTG!! I go back & forth with Turbo Barre, it just depends on if I feel like putting the tower together!!:p Yes, alot of the same cast is on Y & R!!

Kiki, enjoy your rest, you've certainly earned it!!

Erin, how's the training going?

Terina, going to the road trip, I'm so jealous!!:D

Katie, I haven't done Imax 3 in ages, I'm sure I'll have to learn it all over again!!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!!:)

My second workout was my bike for 1 hour.

Last edited:
Woo Hoo- good morning everyone! Spinning this morning at 5am, and I am jazzed up!! My sinuses are a minor nuisance at this point, and this is the first time I worked out since last week- and I pushed it hard, and I feel fabulous! Nothing like a good cardio workout to pump my heart rate up and get the endorphins flowing, I feel invincible!

TRX tomorrow- I am so overdue!

Check back on you all later

Bridget

Good Morning.

Well I never got around to cardio on saturday and that was ok but y'day I didn't do ANYTHING. Felt a bit guilty about it but I was exhausted and sore so I let it roll off my back as best as I could. This morning I didn't WANT to work out. Still sore and tired but I pushed through and made it happen with the BR Challenge wk 4 day 3.