PYGFO for Tuesday 9/18

TXGin

Cathlete
Good Morning PYGFOers!

Today I did BM2 and that is a long one...100min. :p But also fun!

Vicki--I could also be a "fishaterian". I put protein powder in my oatmeal. Sadly, I have been running with my friends for 10 years and we do the same route, same time, same pace and same distance. They are good and consistent! I used to have T-TH friends that ran 5 miles with me, but they no longer run. Oh well. I did think of my "SHOULDER QUEEN" friend when I was trying to lift 12# weights doing shoulder press this am and struggling with those!!

Tess--Happy new Furniture to you! Exciting!

Michelle--What is on tap today?

Robin--What book are you reading?

Liann--WTG with the size 2's you tiny girl you!

Lara--I think the protein powder that I use is Jay Robb's. I bought it at the health food store and need to buy more.

Take care!
Gin:)

Hi girlies. Tonight's workout will be Tone it Up. Eating has been clean. Yesterday I resisted a chocolate chip cookie and ice cream. Yay!! :)

Robin - yes I am decorating for my PYGFO friends. :) Well let's just say it is a lot easier to convince DH we need new furniture since company is coming. Actually though it was his idea.

Gin and Vicki - there is actually a term for "fishaterian." It is called a "pescatarian" http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pescetarianism
I just don't think I can give up chicken and turkey. I use it in so many meals. I don't eat red meat or pork though.

Michelle - have fun doing DS's laundry. Will you do mine too? :)

Liann - Way to go on size 2! Vanity sizing or not, that is tiny. You go girl.

Lara - I like the PVL whey gourmet protein powder. It is so yummy!

Goodmorning PYGFO's! :)

Gin - Way to go on BM2! That is definitely a LONG one!

Tess - Congrats on the clean eating! It is very hard saying no to chocolate anything!!!

Not sure what I will be doing tonight. I'm thinking of pulling out LIC. It's been a while since I have done that one. :)

Good morning PYGFO'S