L*E*T*S**G*O* * * * T*G*I*F*

deanie

Cathlete
Good Morning :)

Today was LIS/HIS cardio only. How many times do I have to do this workout before I get bored????Love this workout, and its always fun!}( Tomorrow is S&H legs and shoulders, and I'm nervous about my back. Even though my back has been better the last 2 weeks. Not sure what weights I'm going to use for legs.....

Gin~ Keep us posted about the K job. Did they let you know when you would hear a decision about it? Are you still in for the lower body rotation? I've never done just lower body concentration before.

Marcy~ I think your closing is today????GOOD LUCK and I hope everything goes smoothly. Good luck on the job interview!

Have a great day!!BBL
Deanie

Good Morning Ladies!

Today I did HSC and then ME abs. Was planning on running, but it was raining. Was able to use my new med ball with ME abs.:)
We are ending our Pet Unit at school today and making "puppy chow". That stuff is deadly and I have got to stay away!! It is a combo of chex cereal, p. butter, melted butter, melted ch. chips and powdered sugar! }( :9 (looks like puppy chow)

Deanie--I agree. LIS/HIS is so fun! Hope your back is fine with tomorrow's workout. Maybe you should just be cautious and not lift too heavy until you know for sure.
The last thing the principal told was that she would be checking my references, but also had others to interview. I would like to know before my school year is over, but I may not. I was not bold enough to ask when they would be making a decision.
Yes, I am still in for the lower body rotation. I have never done lower body rotaion either. I know I need it though!!
I saw your post late yesterday about coming to Cathe's Friday morn. class....YEAH!!! We made our plane and hotel reservations last night and will be coming in on Thursday, so I'll be there!:7 My DH will be going with me, but not participating in RT of course. He just likes to travel.

Hi Marcy! Happy Closing Day! We miss hearing from you.