Getting Out of the Rut - Saturday

FabAbs

Cathlete
Hi!

I didn't see a thread for this yet and I apologize if I missed it. Today I did Karen Voight's Slim Training on a Ball and 3 miles on the treadmill.

I'm all over the place as far as exercise goes because I'm still getting into the grove. Hopefully I will get this straightened out soon.

Have a great weekend everyone!!

...Cheryl

Good morning Cheryl! I also did a Karen Voight workout this morning--Yogasculpt. It's been a while since I did it, and it was harder than I remembered. (Probably because it's been a while since I did it!)

I have also been kind of all over the place with my workouts. I've been trying to just do whatever appeals to me on a given day....when I get too worked up about rotations or a feeling that I "have" to do a certain workout on a certain day, then it starts to feel too much like a chore. I am going with the flow!

I'm supposed to donate blood in about an hour. Wish me luck!

Have a great day everyone!

You both did a Karen Voight workout this morning? What are the odds on that? I have a couple of those tucked away somewhere but I don't think I could make myself do them anymore.

Anyway, today I am either going to do the Squeeze (Tracy Effinger) or one of the other two new workouts that I just received. Not sure... I just want to do something new.

I'll check back in later.

I had started a thread, but it must have been way down the page. I'll just paste: