DO WHAT YOU WANT JUST GET IT DONE FOR March 19, 2010

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Morning,

Will do D30 today!

My legs/butt is soooo sore today:confused:

I will be back with personals! Have a great Friday, everyone!

Happy Friday!

No workout yet because I CAN'T MOVE! I can't believe how stiff I am. The silly little leg workout on the BS DVD killed my legs. And my pecs are still sore from the push-ups the other day. Yes, I accept the fact that I'm a beginner, again. I do expect to get BS in after work, or a run if the weather holds. (the run from the other day is probably affecting my legs, too).

Belinda - enjoy your workout, and love those DOMS!

Amelia - more ((((HUGS)))))

Karen - were you awake for today's workout?

Heidi - what's on tap for you today?

Have a great Friday!

TGIF!!! <-----YAY!

Colder weather + snow/rain this weekend <-----BOO!

Today I did Back and Biceps. My lower body is sore today. Not sure if it was due to the leg workout the other day or the treadmill run...

Sherry - Yes, I was awake this morning! Something about lifting heavy weights woke me up instantly. I went to bed early last night too, so that probably helped as well. My co-workers are always giving me a hard time for being in bed by 8:30-9pm - but oh well. :rolleyes:

Belinda- How many more weeks of Meso 3 do you have left? I have one more week of Meso 2 and can't wait until its over with! hehe Too much work!

Amelia - What is on your rotation for today?

Heidi - How are you doing today?

Morning Ladies!

Just finished a run and abs w/stretch:
itread #17 40 min 3.5miles
MIS abs and stretch

Showered and ready for work.

My DS is home for 4 days from school. It is good to have him home again. :) We stayed up too late last night...after midnight. ;)

Belinda: How did you workout go? Do you think your CCV workout got you?