Daily Check-In Thursday, September 20

Tamster

Cathlete
Good Morning Glories!

Today will be iTread 13/30 plus the stability ball section from PLB.

Have a good day, I'll check back later :D

Morning Tammy and all that follow...

Today is a 40 minute run and SM#2 (I didn't do SM#1 last week). I really need a thorough stretch so I'll do my best to get that in. Will probably be using CC#3.

Happy Friday Eve to All !!!:7

Drillmax for me today and I just realized I have NEVER done it before !!!!!:eek: I'm scared!:eek: :eek:

I need a stretch too Jane, so time permitting, I'm going to add on an extra long stretch !!

It's been a crazy week & I just cannot WAIT until the weekend !!!!}(

Becky

Today is VetMax as I need to take my fuzzy faced four legged friend to the vet for her rabies vaccination. So far I've missed two workouts this week...I have had so many errands to run and problems to fix that even if I had the time I lacked the energy. I need to go spend some money on some workouts to re-inspire me. LOL!

Good Morning.

Well, I ended up taking a rest day yesterday. I was too sore to do anything. It just zapped the energy right out of me!x(

Today I plan on hitting the gym for Itread Intervals and will do some ab work at some point as well.

Have a great day ladies!:)

I'm back !

I ended up doing the Cardio & all upper body premix of DrillMax. I just figured that would be a good introduction for my first time and it was !
I liked it ! My clothes are WET !!}(

I think it's good I made it through considering this week has been so crazy and I've been dealing with insomnia. This morning I got up at 4am. :(

But DM was definitely a good energizer !!!

Does anyone reccommend any of the other premixes ??

Off to the shower !!!

Have a good one .:D

Becky

Good Morning Ladies