Daily Check-In Monday, 4/5

Monday.......yep. :(

Had a great Easter though ! Perfect weather and time with family .

I start my rest week today, so I don't know WHAT I'm doing ! Suggestions ??
What did you girls who have done STS do for rest weeks ??

I am still undecided................

Becky

Good morning. Cardio for me today. I'm taking a Zumba class at a neighborhood center. I've never done Zumba before. I really need it after all the eating I did this weekend.

Becky - enjoy ur rest week. If the weather is nice I love evening walks.

Tam - enjoy ur work out.

Connie - What are the cardios in CLX like?

Annette - are you subbing this week?

Beaves - where ya been?

Have a great day all.

Carmen.

Good morning! Tammy, chest and back for me as well - D31.

What a beautiful weekend! I wish everyday had weather like yesterday!

Becky, I don't do anything special on my rest weeks - whatever workout strikes me or maybe no workout at all. :D

Hi everyone,

Crazy Easter for us. Sherman ended up at the Vet after consuming DS entire easter basket. Fortunately we caught it in time and he is going to be okay. However, I got about 2 hours of sleep last night in the process, so I should be feeling great by this afternoon...

CLX cardio - I have only done the Burn Intervals and it is a good Hiitt workout. I will be adding my own cardio as well due to the schedule..

Today was Burn Circuit 3, I added Cathe's Pyramid Upper Body and the core from LIC.

Hi all,

Carmen, school is out today so I won't know till tonight or tomorrow morning if I am subbing any this week or not. Of course last week when my boys were off school I could have subbed every day and only did one day, so probably this week I will get a ton of calls.