Daily Check-in Friday 10-27

luvtorun

Cathlete
Good morning!!

I received my email notification last night and they will be delivered Monday!! YAY!

Today is KickMax for me.

Have a good one.

Wow Jane, you're up and at 'em early today. I'm doing KPC this afternoon. I don't know if I have email notification yet. I didn't have email when I preordered and had to use my DH's work email. When we checked last night, there was no news. I feel so out of the loop!

Have a wonderful Friday everyone.

Jane - lucky you! (heavy sigh) I think I'll be notified today as my 3 is 9458. Robin, our time will come soon!

I'm breaking today. DH came home from a business trip to Puerto Rico last night. I had to pick him up at the airport. That's a whole story in its own. It's sufficient to say that I'm not good with night driving!

Wendy, I did KPC yesterday. Kickboxing wo are not high on my list, so I acutally watched the clock.

Becky, I hope we can help get you back on track. That's what we do!

Tammy, check yesterday's post. I answered you question about college apps.

OK, time to prepare for work. Phyllis

http://www.picturetrail.com/pwmatt

Good Morning Fit Chicks.

Jane, Woo hoo on the dvds girl! I would be getting my email notification early but I canceled my pre-order a while back (like a dope!!!) and then re-ordered a few months later so I have to wait some. :-( Enjoy KM!

Robin, Are you going to be calling your DH all day long asking him if you got the notification yet? LOL :p

Phyllis, My mom hates night driving too. I'm actually not fond of it myself. Have a good day!

I ran 5 miles last night and have weights on tap for today. Not sure what work out as of yet. I'll decide after work.

Happy Friday!:+

Hey girls,

Yes, I have woken up positive this morning! I didn't get up to exercise, but my agenda is free this afternoon so I plan on doing the low impact premix of KM.

Jane- Enjoy your KM workout today!

Robin- I love KPC and I hope to get it back into my workouts again!