Commit to get FIT & LEAN for Sep 9, 2010

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Morning all.

I have Shock Cardio….MMA Fusion Plus Heavy Bag Bonus Workout on the rotation today. Maybe I will go for a run??? Can't wait to use Cathe's other cardio wo soon, getting a little tired of of the SC wo:confused:

Have a great day and workout, everyone!

Good Morning!:)

I feel better rested then yesterday morning. I had a hour long nap when I put DS to bed and then went back to bed at 12...so I had about 7 hrs.

I'm not sure what today's workout will be. I was going to go for a run but it looks wet out and I think DH is getting up earlier to go to work. I think he is trying to turn a new leaf. He will probably get up early today....but next week this time remains to be seen. As a business owner I think he should be up early. He could get alot done by getting up early and doing work when no one else is around.

Yesterdays workout was only a 50 min run so I think I will start my workout today with chest for STS and some abs....DOMS came yesterday out of no where in my legs! They were so sore! LOL

Belinda** I can't think about squating that much. I don't have any help when it comes to benches or squat racks. It would be nice to figure out how much I could squat though.

Ameila** Nice workout yesterday.

Iris** OMG...that was to funny! Hit her face and run. I should do that with alot of people actually! LOL I would need a mask though before I started popping people in the chops!

Kristin** So its back to school for you?? What grade do you teach?

Helene** Are you sad your holidays are over? I can't believe the summer is over actually. Where did it go? Its depressing to think that we have to start dressing in layers again! From what I have heard about parking lot accidents (here anyway) is that I pay for my damage and she pays for hers. Would suck to be her cause me gots no damage:eek::p

Deb** Have you resumed normal workouts yet? Do you need the ok from your doc before you do?