Commit to get fit and lean for Nov 14, 2011

Back with persoanls:

DH and I went looked at houses yesterday. We haven't heard anything on the house yet? I don't understand what is taking so long? This Friday, we should know if we get the house or not?? The time is running out. If we don't get the house, we are getting our money $1000 back!!! We will not extend the contract either, it's very nerve tracking. We will never put a contract on a Short Sale again...... but we found a back up house yesterday, which we both like!! It all will work out! The owner is already moving out...so we could move in soon.

Cookie - I have been using a neti pot every day since 2009, without it I couldn't breath. Alesia and I took my husband out for dinner on Friday. We bought him tickets for the Army & Navy football game in Dec 10, he hasn't picked one yet, but he is getting a nice watch and a cruise his choice (he always wanted to go!) Can you believe this, Aleisa still having trouble with that blister from hell. Poor thing! Good luck on your presentation today. And NO, I don't like working my abs.have

Debbie - I can't wait to try Tri-sets workouts, heard those workouts are tough. Awesome job, girl.

Helene - I am so happy to see Alesia almost every week. I still miss Germany a lot... I love AB Kickbox surge!!
Kirstin - it's my 2nd round of STS (completing it)!! I think, STS/LIS rotation would be perfect for you. Looks like a lot of fun. I will do that rotation once I am done with STS next year, lol! How is Jessica doing?

Melissa - did you find a bday gift for your bro?

Lori - nice you stopped by:D are you still working out?

Need to walk the dogs than off to my workout! My eating was out off control this weekend, need to get a grip on that this week:rolleyes:

Last edited:
Talking to myself again, hah??:p