bayerngirl

Cathlete
Good morning,

I ended up taking a rest day yesterday:eek:

Not sure what I will do today?

Awesome job yesterday, ladies!

Have a great Friday and workout. BBL!

Good Morning Ladies

Shoot I got so much catching up to do! So in a nutshell, I started playing soccer on wednesday nights ( because i have NOTHING else to do...lol), but it's been so long, and there was no proper warm up, etc etc....needless to say I wore 2 knee braces yesterday...training was next to impossible :eek::mad: My legs are still so sore i can't believe it!
DC is driving me nuts...DG is driving me nutsier......*sigh* I'm done with DG ...I swear this time! LOL You guys can actually check out DC on my facebook, he actually posted on my wall yesterday, what a pain in my rear....:rolleyes::p
My mom is doing well....she was put on a maintenance drug for now until she has her dental work done. Her numbers did creep back up a little bit, but her oncologist was not alarmed enough to put her back on chemo just yet, so that's where we are with that.

I am now going to catch up on some personals...will go back and read as much as I can. Ohhh....and I think I will pull out S&H today... BB soon.

Ohhhh and btw....thanks for all the Birthday wishes!! It was a long day at work, but then went to Cheesecake Factory for dinner with my parents and brother....it was fun! The waiter was hotttt.......I didn't mention anything about it until dinner was almost over...and my mother says " I was wondering when you were going to finally say that"......what is she trying to say????? :eek::eek:

Lori- So when is your birthday?? I'll have to take a look see.....

Belinda- Was that your first time taking spinning classes?