:::CHEETAHS::: THANKFUL IT'S THURSDAY!!!

gdixson

Cathlete
Good early morning cheetahs!

I will be doing a run this morning.

Dallas: Here is the recipe for my tasty hummus:

3/4 C. water
1/2 C. tahini (sesame seed paste)
6 garlic cloves
6 tbsp. lemon juice
1 tbsp. extra virgin olive oil
1 tsp. cumin
1/2 tsp. salt
1/4 tsp. pepper
1/2 tsp. cayenne
1/2 tsp. smoked paprika
2 (14.5 oz.) cans chick peas
Blend in a food processer and enjoy!

See you all this afternoon after school!

Good morning, cheetah babes! :7 :7 :7

Boy, this week is moving at a good clip!

Gloria ~ I am in my third year in a very affluent district—pretty much the complete opposite extreme from where I taught previously. Sometimes I still wonder how I ended up here. There are challenges—just very different ones.

Linda ~ no, no EXT…when the marathon plan calls for XT, that’s when I plug in the weight work. I printed off Higdon’s Novice Supreme plan. Makes me think of tacos. :7

Dallas ~ are both you and your DH Greek?...I just want to go the gravesite. I understand there is a museum being built, but I don’t know what stage the process is in…OK, so your post to Posh was a bit cryptic…ARE you running the half or the full?

Today will be a run.

Have a GREAT day, everyone!

[font face="bradley hand itc" size=+2]~Cathy[/font]

http://s228.photobucket.com/albums/ee296/runninteach/exercise/th_SnowBunny_tns.jpg
http://img16.glitterfy.com/53/glitterfy084824T933D37.gif

"Do you want to feel my spatula?" Run, Fat Boy, Run

Good morning Gloria and to all of Cheetahville!