:::CHEETAHS::: Monday, 9/18

seeking_guns

Cathlete
Good mornin', cheetahs!

Had some DOMS from PH...Wound up taking a rest day yesterday. Plan to run and get in u/b this afternoon.

Expecting another busy week but will do my best to try to keep up even if I can't post. Someone asked what I do: I'm a middle school teacher (8th grade lang. arts.)

Have a great day, everyone!
cathy :)

Good Morning Cathy and all other Cheetahs!!
I hae some DOMES today in my biceps..YAY!! Love DOMS}(

Cathy- I didin't know you were a teacher. I wished I had you for my L.A teacher!!! I bet your good at it too:) PH is a good workout I bet you get DOMS. My mom did it a few times on fit tv and it left her sore. Hope you have a great run!

Have a great day cheetahs!! Will se yea later

Laugh and the world laughs with you. Cry and you cry with your girlfriends.
-Laurie Kuslansky-

~Adri~
|_|_|
|_|_|
|_|_|

Morning to Cathy, Adri and all who follow!

I have U/B and a run on tap for today too, Cathy!

I ended up being a dirty stay out after lunch yesterday so by the time I got home there was no time for a work out.x( Yesterday was an unscheduled rest day...I hate those! ACK!

Have a great day ladies!

Okay, now it's time for personals! ;)

Carole, Does your whole family run!? LOL

Cathy, Why don't you believe me when I tell you that I don't run fast!? LOL I am improving but I am far from a FAST runner girl! I'm tellin' ya! I think either we'd be a pretty good match OR you'd be a bit faster! :p As far as a race goes...I am planning on doing that Sea Girt run at the end of Oct but I guess if you want to see if there's one we can do together over the w/e of the 14/15th, that would be okay. That would give me atleast 2 weeks after this weekend's race and 2 weeks before the one is sea girt!