Cabs and Abs Superb Sunday

Fit_mommy

Cathlete
Hey Girls.

I'm up and no hang over! I only had 2 tinis though so I'm not surprised. They are great cuz they hit me fast so there's no need to drink alot of 'em!:7

I have S&H Bi's and Tri's w/ab work on tap for today. I'd like to try another segment of BOSU core synergy but I don't know if I'll have time for it. I'll see what happens.

Diana: Send the X+ back baby cause down the road when you decide to re-order hopefully I'll still be coaching and you can order through me! :p :7 Seriously though, do whatever you think is best. I can understand your hesitation to send it back but I also get wanting to save the $ right now and order STS instead. I'm not that good at controlling myself obviously! LOL Oh, and I have Turbo Jam w/the weighted gloves on it's way to me too! }( :7
I'm so glad that DH was finally able to see the girls. That must have been so hard for him while he was sick. My mom was sick for the first part of Joey's hospital stay last Christmas and it was tearing her up that she couldn't come to visit him. She said she was crying over it.

Cathy: So what did you think of Interval X+?? Have you done the Kenpo yet?

BBIAB!

Hi girls! Happy Sunday!

I'm going to jet out in a bit and see if I can snag me one of those Wiis. *cue up Mission Impossible music* :p

Wendy :: I liked Interval X+...When I wasn't laughing at Tony for being such a goober, I was busy gasping for air! Love that it's a short but intense little workout. Good stuff. No, I haven't tried Kenpo yet. What'd you think of it?

Workout later today will be legs and cardio TBD.

[font face="heather" font color=black size=+2]~Cathy[/font]

http://s228.photobucket.com/albums/ee296/runninteach/exercise/th_skj.gif

http://img17.glitterfy.com/18/glitterfy183635T533D31.gif

Hey Cath!