Buff Badgers Week of Feb. 6

heartymax

Cathlete
It's Monday again already! The weekend goes by so fast. Saturday was Cardio and Weights premix of Body Max 2---thank you Sam for telling us about that one. I have never done that premix before. This morning was the beginning of Meso 2. Chest, Shoulders and Triceps. The challenge will be that the leg workout is now in the middle of the week. In Meso 1, legs was on Friday but I opted to do cardio on Friday and I was doing legs on Saturday so i could rest on Sunday. I guess I better get some low impact cardio lined up for Thursdays.