``````Weight Watchers for Sun Nov 25th 2007

bayerngirl

Cathlete
Good morning girls,

I am getting ready to do 4DS Kickbox/Legs &Core!

Lori you are funny!

Off to my wokout! BBL!

Have a great Sunday!
Belinda

Hi I am new to this check-in. I can't promise I'll get on every day but I need help!! I did so well over the Spring and Summer when I had time to do the rotations here to the letter. NOw, with my two choral groups and trying to do my art ( all of which are not things I want to give up) my weight loss efforts are falling apart. I don't plan my meals or buy proper groceries or journal I am a mess. I am only 4 pounds from my goal, which is at the top of the WW range ( I don't think I can get to the goal I had in the '90s, which was 8 pounds less.) Any hints? I don't want to feel like the fattest one at the Christmas party on the 14th. ;( I know it's my mind that is the problem, not the activities I mentioned. HOw do I fix my mind?

Good Morning Girls!!!:) :)

How is everyone????

I got up with DS today and guess what....queit as a mouse!!!! DH is sound asleep, all snuggled in the bed while yesterday I was woke up by a screaming monster! Why, is all I have to say! I guess I will just have to say it was b/c DS really wanted me to be up with him and not DH!;)

Belinda** Enjoy your workout. Is this the first time doing the KB workout? I enjoyed that one, I have to say!

Nsaeolian** Welcome to the group! You will find lots of encouragement here, thats forsure. I joined ww's after having my son 10 monthes ago. I met and exceeded my weightloss goals but I just love this group so much, I can't stop checking in, even though I don't follow the program anymore. I think to change your mind set you have to get your act together again. I know that when I eat probably and workout, I feel like a million bucks. But when I don't I feel like a slob who just wants to stay home and not go anywhere! You can reach your goals!