*G*D*M*T* * * * Thursday

deanie

Cathlete
Good Morning GMT!

Today I did HIIT on the treadmill and stretch max #3 (my favorite)!
Back to school today, no more conferences:) (I did answer the thread last night-67 videos/dvds!)

Gin~ Did you get to run today? If you like Cathe's rotation for Feb. will you do that, or just continue with yours?

Marcy~ If I sub for everything but the upper body work, can I still say I graduated the X?:eek: Tomorrow I have L&G lined up, and I've been subbing for the kickbox. I'm just not happy with the lack of results, and I've been working tooooo hard not to see results. I think I may need a tad more cardio. When I did 4DS I got great results and that has very little cardio. hmmmm......

Tracee~ HI! Tax season is right around the corner (we always do ours in Feb.) Are you gearing up?:)

Have a great day!
BBL,
Deanie

Good Morning DMT!

Today I did CF and then ran 3 miles!}( :p :eek: I burned 870 calories and am worn out. In a good way, of course.;-) I have to admit that when it came time for the squat thrusts in the last drill, I had to just jump in the air. I just didn't have it in me to get down to the floor and jump back up.

Deanie--I'm going to chime in here and say that you have definitely earned the right to say you graduated from the x in a few weeks!!! Have you read the responses from your Q in OD? There were others that were not real pleased with their results.:-( If you want some more cardio, do what I did this morning!}( I need to take a look at Cathe's Feb. rotation and then decide what I will do.

Hi Marcy and Tracee!!

Have a great day!
GIn:)

Good Morning DGT!

This morning was Altar of the Heart and PUB Abs. I finally did a headstand in the middle of the room and held it for 5 seconds. Was just as good a feeling as doing a chinup. I guess PUB abs were a little easier. I was hoping to say they weren't challenging anymore because my core has gotten so strong but Cathe still works me good!