** 12 Week Challengers Jan 1st ** HNY!!!****

gidget1978

Cathlete
Good Morning and Happy New Year!

Im just getting us started and then I will be back. I didn't get to check in yesterday with all my goals and rotation b/c Im not starting until today. Im still reading through yesterdays post and then I will return!

Lori:)

Good Morning Ladies

Day two,Its all so exciting

Todays workout will be cardio from drillmax,its my first time doing drillmax.I preveiwed it yesterday and it looked like SO MUCH FUN!

The scale is 1.4 today,woohoo:7

There were alot of post I didn't get to read yesterday,but hopefully as the days go by I will be able to read how everybody is doing!

Morning Gidge:)

Have a great day and Happy New Year!:)

Happy New Year!!

Started the year off w/ Interval X+ and Abs/Core+. I was supposed to run w/ my buddies, but at 18* w/ snow & a LOT of wind we decided to reschedule for tomorrow! ;-)

I did well y'day, skipped the movie popcorn when we went to see National Treasure (I honestly haven't had movie popcorn since reading the nutritional info on it! :eek: ).

Have a great day! It's just going to be a relaxing day here! ;-)

Alright,Im back. And now to tell you a little bit about myself:) I am a Canadian mother of 2:) I have a 11 yr old daughter and a son who will be 1 on Jan 4th.Married for 6 yrs and work full time/shift work. I have no issues with working out at all and actually last nights joke about resoultions was that mine would be working out longer...and of course everyone laughed at me! They know I don't need to do that. If anything its my sweet tooth that gets the best of me! Right now its no worse for wear b/c i still maintain my weight while eating what I want.Its just not good for me! I could eat alot more food for the cals in sweet stuff.