Results w/ Cathe vs. the Firm

diane334

Cathlete
Hi Everyone -

I just purchased my first Cathe videos and I'm still waiting to get them in the mail. I have been Firming for 2 years and stopped seeing results the past few months, even using the older firms and Fitprime along with running. I finally got around to buying Cathe videos (I have way too many videos and didn't want to buy yet more videos I wouldn't use).

Well, I was curious to see someone's results with Cathe vs. the Firm. I am at my goal weight, but I am looking for much more muscle definition. Should I continue to use the Firm videos along with Cathe, or just use Cathe for a while to see the difference? I have so many videos and I just feel guilty not using them all, even though some or now easy for me...

Thanks,
Diane

Hi Diane,

My advice would be to use just Cathe and see what changes occur. I bet you won't believe it! Cathe is so intense and the enthusiasm is unbelievable.

Which vids did you purchase?

Good luck, let us know how you like your vids.

Cheers, Marcia :)

I purchased some of the videos in the new series (Push and Pull, Superset and Legs & Glutes) and also Muscle Endurance and Bootcamp from the Intensity Series. I tried to choose videos where a full length step is not necessary b/c I only have the Fanny Lifter.

Thanks

I used the Firm for a year before switching to Cathe and although I liked the Firm, I also stopped seeing results. Cathe has definitely increased my endurance and strength and I developed muscles I never knew I had! But, at the same time I also developed a lot more soreness and stiffness (and a couple of injuries!) because I wasn't modifiying Cathe's impact. Of course, I'm pushing 40 so that could have something to do with it too;) ! Anyway, stick with Cathe for a while and I'm sure you'll see great results. Plus, her workouts are so fun!