Pentagenarians & Beyond: W/B 5/21

fox2star

Cathlete
Good morning,

I had a lot of fun at agility class yesterday, Kylee was having fun too, so that makes all the difference. :).

Valerie, I may try doing push ups (again!) using something to make it easier to them on my toes, have used the step with risers before and that seems to work. Yes, dogs will eat the strangest things. Keegan ate a raccoon tail once, (John got a bunch of them for fly tying). It came out eventually.

Caitlin, I am in the same boat as you....lost a lot of weight and now have saggy skin. How do you gain weight in your face? Your trip to NYC sounds great....what is the name of the movie?

Lori,. LOL on your wifi knowing you didn't really want to do that core work did you? So the headphone just "knows" which device you are using when you get near it and it is turned on? Sorry for all the questions...obviously I have limited "Teck" knowledge. :)

Diane Sue, too bad about the curtains being the wrong color....how does that happen? When they put 9 of them of one color in a box? I didn;t realize you had not been on the motorcycle before. It sounded like you have had it for a while. Glad Gertie is ok now...Kylee too...not sure what was up with her either.

A workout, then stuff around here. I never did get to that laundry yesterday...:)

Take care,

A rest day today. Church, birthday party, whatever I can fit in like weeding and Gertie a bath before I apply Frontline, then my grandaughter is coming over to stay for 3 nights while she studies and takes finals. We always enjoy hervstays. I think I will carry on with more STS this next week.