Cathlete Coaches????

mbmundt

Cathlete
Who else thinks it would be cool if Cathe did something where we could become Cathlete Coaches and coach or teach others with Cathe's workout and all the other knowledgeable things she has to offer.

Hmmmm??????

I became an unofficial one this year. I started training a 20yo with no exercise experience. We workout together 3 days a week. I didn't use the videos but used Cathe workouts as a guideline in the beginning. Now I make my own pha, contrast and tradition routines. But Cathe got me started I really love the whole unofficial personal trainer thing.

We've been doing it 3 days a week for 3 months. Its so much fun at her excitement when she chooses a heavier weight. She has been working on her planks and can hold for 30 second now. She was commenting on how hard burgees use to be to her now she thinks they are fun :p

I wish I could make the same money and just leave nursing for personal training but not in my area :) But I actually still love nursing when I dont' have some drugged - out addict trying to hit me or spit on me, a pt. flirting and trying to pull my scrub pants down why I was doing an assessment (he was drunk but still ass hole) , a elderly women found covered in fleas, a raped 13yo :mad:

mm sorry starting a vent post vs fitness

Cathelete coach training is already happening ;) for me :D

I became an unofficial one this year. I started training a 20yo with no exercise experience. We workout together 3 days a week. I didn't use the videos but used Cathe workouts as a guideline in the beginning. Now I make my own pha, contrast and tradition routines. But Cathe got me started I really love the whole unofficial personal trainer thing.

We've been doing it 3 days a week for 3 months. Its so much fun at her excitement when she chooses a heavier weight. She has been working on her planks and can hold for 30 second now. She was commenting on how hard burgees use to be to her now she thinks they are fun :p